Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar

Adult Division: 330-729-4100

High School: 330-729-4000

STEM+ME2: 330-729-4000 Ext.1114

STEM Staff

First Name Last Name Title Email
Cassandra Bair STEM School Counselor cassandra.bair@mahoningctc.com
Mara Banfield STEM Director mara.banfield@mahoningctc.com
Rachel Bickel Science Instructor rachel.bickel@mahoningctc.com
Melanie Brock 9th Grade STEM English Instructor melanie.brock@mahoningctc.com
Garrett Hack STEM Science Instructor garrett.hack@mahoningctc.com
Megan Kovach 10th Grade STEM English Instructor megan.kovach@mahoningctc.com
Julie Larkin Math Instructor julie.larkin@mahoningctc.com
Maggie Little STEM Science Instructor maggie.little@mahoningctc.com
Michael lopuchovsky STEM Math Instructor michael.lopuchovsky@mahoningctc.com
Todd Vanorman STEM Engineering todd.vanorman@mahoningctc.com
Leslie Wright STEM Social Studies Instructor leslie.wright@mahoningctc.com
Rachel Young STEM Coach r.young@mahoningesc.org

Valley STEM + ME2 Academy

The Valley STEM + ME2 Academy’s mission is to prepare students in 9-10 grade with skills necessary to compete in the global economy while nurturing the characteristics of discovery, invention, application, and entrepreneurship.

Governing Board Members

  • Vince Colaluca, Superintendent
  • Roger Day, Principal
  • Kim Davis, Director of Teaching & Learning
  • Stephanie Shaw, Executive Director
  • Dr. Steven Rodabaugh, Associate Dean and Professor

Additional Board Information

© Mahoning County CTC All rights reserved • powered by iMprivacy policy