Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar

Adult Division: 330-729-4100

High School: 330-729-4000

STEM+ME2: 330-729-4000 Ext.1207

STEM Staff

First Name Last Name Title Email
Cassandra Bair STEM School Counselor cassandra.bair@mahoningctc.com
Mara Banfield STEM Director mara.banfield@mahoningctc.com
Rachel Bickel Science Instructor rachel.bickel@mahoningctc.com
Melanie Brock 9th Grade STEM English Instructor melanie.brock@mahoningctc.com
Garrett Hack STEM Science Instructor garrett.hack@mahoningctc.com
Megan Kovach 10th Grade STEM English Instructor megan.kovach@mahoningctc.com
Julie Larkin Math Instructor julie.larkin@mahoningctc.com
Maggie Little STEM Science Instructor maggie.little@mahoningctc.com
Michael lopuchovsky STEM Math Instructor michael.lopuchovsky@mahoningctc.com
Todd Vanorman STEM Engineering todd.vanorman@mahoningctc.com
Leslie Wright STEM Social Studies Instructor leslie.wright@mahoningctc.com
Rachel Young STEM Coach r.young@mahoningesc.org

Mahoning County Career & Technical Center

7300 North Palmyra Rd., Canfield, OH 44406 • High School - 330-729-4000 • Adult Division - 330-729-4100

The MCCTC offers a group of passionate professionals ready to help you begin your career. Since 1972, MCCTC has provided thousands of students with the education to lead a successful career and life. Once enrolled in one of our diverse programs, your options and potential are limitless.

The Mahoning County Career and Technical Center offers adults an opportunity to start or advance in a career. MCCTC Adult Career Center offers Industry Credential Programs, professional development classes and other courses to put you on the right track.

Governing Board Members

  • Attorney Kathi McNabb-Welsh, President
  • Michael Stanko, Vice President
  • Attorney David Engler, Board Member
  • Mr. Richard S. Scarsella, Board Member
  • Ms. Beth Donofrio, Board Member
  • Mr. Ronald Shives, Board Member
  • Mrs. Marie Dockry, Board Member

Additional Board Information

© Mahoning County CTC All rights reserved • powered by iMprivacy policy