Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar

Adult Division: 330-729-4100

High School: 330-729-4000

STEM+ME2: 330-729-4000 Ext.1114

STEM Staff

First Name Last Name Title Email Extension
Cassandra Bair STEM School Counselor cassandra.bair@mahoningctc.com 1609
Mara Banfield STEM Director mara.banfield@mahoningctc.com 1207
Rachel Bickel Science Instructor rachel.bickel@mahoningctc.com 1625
Melanie Brock English 9 and Communications Teacher melanie.brock@mahoningctc.com 1870
Garrett Hack Science and Biomedical Engineering Teacher garrett.hack@mahoningctc.com 0
Megan Kovach English 10 and Journalism Teacher megan.kovach@mahoningctc.com 1854
Maggie Little Science and Clean Energy Teacher maggie.little@mahoningctc.com 1711
Michael Lopuchovsky Math and Robotics Teacher michael.lopuchovsky@mahoningctc.com 1857
Todd VanOrman Engineering Instructor todd.vanorman@mahoningctc.com 0
Leslie Wright Social Studies Instructor leslie.wright@mahoningctc.com 1870
Rachel Young STEM Coach r.young@mahoningesc.org 1851

Valley STEM + ME2 Academy

The Valley STEM + ME2 Academy’s mission is to prepare students in 9-10 grade with skills necessary to compete in the global economy while nurturing the characteristics of discovery, invention, application, and entrepreneurship.

Governing Board Members

  • Vince Colaluca, Superintendent
  • Roger Day, Principal
  • Kim Davis, Director of Teaching & Learning
  • Stephanie Shaw, Executive Director
  • Dr. Steven Rodabaugh, Associate Dean and Professor

Additional Board Information

© Mahoning County CTC All rights reserved • powered by iMprivacy policy