Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar

Adult Division: 330-729-4100

High School: 330-729-4000

STEM+ME2: 330-729-4000 Ext.1207

Global Academy

Principal: Matt Campbell

Email: matt.campbell@mahoningctc.com


Automotive Technology

The Automotive Technology program offers students a hands-on learning experience studying the basic automotive systems and maintenance of vehicles.

Aviation Maintenance

Keep America flying! The Aviation Maintenance program teaches students precision aircraft technical skills necessary to become a FAA Certified Airframe and Powerplant Technician.

Construction & Remodeling

Students in the Building Construction & Remodeling program will study in a hands-on environment the process of building or assembling a structure to real property. Basic construction methodology is taught.

Electricity

To be a student in this program, you must be able to distinguish colors, be able to follow directions, have good manual dexterity and be able to use math skills to perform basic equations.

Natural Resources and Wildlife Management

Students in this program will learn about the conservation and management of wildlife and fish species that will combine indoor and outdoor activities. This program of study encompasses a broad spectrum of coursework, while mixing Natural Resources, Forestry and Woodland Ecosystems, Wildlife and Fisheries, and Park and Recreation Management.

deer

Global Academy Instructors

First Name Last Name Title Ext. Email Link
Terri Billock English Teacher 1400 theresa.billock@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
Mark Brooker Electricity Instructor 1529 mark.brooker@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
Jacob Danes Social Studies Teacher - jacob.danes@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
Brandy Dunbar Math Teacher 1440 brandy.dunbar@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
Mary June Emerson Natural Resources and Wildlife Management Instructor 1671 Mary.emerson@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
Michelle Naymick VOSE - michelle.naymick@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
Scott Rowe Aviation Maintenance Technology Instructor 1461 scott.rowe@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
Heather Sankey VOSE - heather.sankey@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
Marc Silvestri Automotive Tech Instructor 1570 marc.silvestri@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
David Smith Bldg Remodeling & Maintenance Instructor 1467 dave.smith@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
Nathan Wilson Science Instructor 1605 nathan.wilson@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page

Mahoning County Career & Technical Center

7300 North Palmyra Rd., Canfield, OH 44406 • High School - 330-729-4000 • Adult Division - 330-729-4100

The MCCTC offers a group of passionate professionals ready to help you begin your career. Since 1972, MCCTC has provided thousands of students with the education to lead a successful career and life. Once enrolled in one of our diverse programs, your options and potential are limitless.

The Mahoning County Career and Technical Center offers adults an opportunity to start or advance in a career. MCCTC Adult Career Center offers Industry Credential Programs, professional development classes and other courses to put you on the right track.

Governing Board Members

  • Attorney Kathi McNabb-Welsh, President
  • Michael Stanko, Vice President
  • Attorney David Engler, Board Member
  • Mr. Richard S. Scarsella, Board Member
  • Ms. Beth Donofrio, Board Member
  • Mr. Ronald Shives, Board Member
  • Mrs. Marie Dockry, Board Member

Additional Board Information

© Mahoning County CTC All rights reserved • powered by iMprivacy policy