Size: a- A+ Color: A A A
Close vision bar

Adult Division: 330-729-4100 High School: 330-729-4000 STEM+ME2: 330-729-4000 Ext.1207

Our Staff

Academy First Name Last Name Title Ext. Email Link
Lisa Argiro Cosmetology Instructor 1309 lisa.argiro@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
Walter Baber Engineering Instructor 1620 walter.baber@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
Christine Baglama Nurse 1130 christine.baglama@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
Cassandra Bair STEM School Counselor 1609 cassandra.bair@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
Seth Basista Science Teacher 1306 seth.basista@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
Phillip Bellotta Exercise Science Instructor 1508 phillip.bellotta@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
Rachel Bickel Science Instructor 1625 rachel.bickel@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
Heather Bionci Math Teacher 1442 heather.bionci@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
Alisha Bobby Intervention specialist -1427 alisha.bobby@mahoningctc.com
Melanie Brock STEM English Teacher 1722 melanie.brock@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
Jason Campbell Social Studies Teacher 1408 jason.campbell@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
Zach Capan STEM VOSE 1728 zachary.capan@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
Monica Carniello Math Instructor 1659 monica.ciarniello@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
Kasey Clark VOSE 1607 kasey.clark@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
Kory Cooper Electricity Instructor 1529 kory.cooper@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
Dustin Cramer Math Teacher 1412 dustin.cramer@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
Anthony Cycyk English Teacher 1658 anthony.cycyk@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
Jacob Danes Social Studies Teacher 1414 jacob.danes@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
Anthony Davis Public Safety Instructor 1521 anthony.davis@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
Scott Davis West Branch CBI Instructor 1872 scott.davis@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
Christl DeNiro Culinary Arts Instructor 1428 christl.deniro@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
Brandy Dunbar Math Teacher 1440 brandy.dunbar@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
Mary June Emerson Natural Resources and Wildlife Management Instructor 1671 Mary.emerson@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
Megan Ferraro Science Teacher 1626 megan.ferraro@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
Josephine Foster Health Science Tech Prep Instructor 1554 Josephine.foster@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
Stephanie Francis VOSE 1429 stephanie.francis@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
Donna Greer English Teacher 1301 donna.greer@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
Melinda Grimm Social Studies Teacher 1402 melinda.grimm@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
Garret Hack STEM Science Teacher 1854 garrett.hack@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
Melissa Hackett Creative Arts & Design Instructor 1437 melissa.hackett@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
Brian Jones CBI - MCCTC & Poland - bmjones@polandschools.org Teacher Page
John Klem Machine Team VOS 1444 John.Klem@MahoningCTC.com Teacher Page
Alissa Kolar English Teacher 1410 alissa.kolar@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
Megan Kovach STEM English Teacher 1720 megan.kovach@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
Michelle Lanterman ELA 1555 michelle.cardiero@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
Alyssa Liste Math Teacher 1538 alyssa.liste@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
Maggie Little STEM Science Teacher 1711 maggie.little@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
Michael Lopuchovsky STEM Math Teacher 1857 michael.lopuchovsky@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
Michael Lutz Advanced Manufacturing Teacher 1452 michael.lutz@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
Jared Lyder English Instructor 1400 jared.lyder@mahoningctc.com
Lauren Mechling School Counselor 1244 lauren.mechling@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
Joe Merritt Truck & Diesel Instructor 1575 joe.merritt@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
Bob Miller Biotechnology Instructor 1307 robert.miller@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
Jordan Miller Medical Occupation Instructor 1515 Jordan.Miller@MahoningCTC.com Teacher Page
Jaye Mills Networking/Cyber Security Instructor 1610 jamison.mills@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
Dennis Naples Welding Instructor 1457 denny.naples@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
Michelle Naymick VOSE 1247 michelle.naymick@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
Julie Pagnotta Early Childhood Education Instructor 1215 julie.pagnotta@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
Will Parker Social Studies Teacher 1404 william.parker@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
Matt Putzier Culinary Arts Instructor 1505 matthew.putzier@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
Mike Robinson Life Skills Coach/Independent Study 1125 michael.robinson@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
Scott Rowe Aviation Maintenance Technology Instructor 1461 scott.rowe@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
Joseph Sander Collision Repair Instructor 1563 joe.sander@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
Heather Sankey VOSE 1608 heather.sankey@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
Michael Sekol Software Engineering Instructor 1616 michael.sekol@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
Marina Silvestri VOSE 1606 marina.silvestri@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
Marc Silvestri Automotive Tech Instructor 1570 marc.silvestri@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
David Smith Bldg Remodeling & Maintenance Instructor 1467 dave.smith@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
Valerie Sullivan School Counselor 1245 valerie.sullivan@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
Mary Ann Thoburn Digital Print & Design Instructor 1413 maryann.thoburn@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
Patti Thorsby Science Instructor 1304 patti.thorsby@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
Todd Van Orman STEM Coach 1855 todd.vanorman@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
Jordan Voitus Social Studies Teacher 1455 jordan.voitus@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
Mary Williams Independent Study 1511 mary.williams@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page
Leslie Wright STEM Social Studies Teacher 1870 leslie.wright@mahoningctc.com Teacher Page