Size: a- A+ Color: A A A
Close vision bar

 

Contact MCCTC Adult Career Center

Adult Career Center Mahoning County CTC
7300 N. Palmyra Rd.
Canfield, Ohio 44406
Phone: 330-729-4100
Fax: 330-729-4150

Directions from Google Maps

 

MCCTC Adult Career Staff

 

Adult Career Center Supervisor

Mary Mihalopoulos
(330) 729-4100 Ext. 1954
mary.mihalopoulos@mahoningctc.com

Public Safety Administrator

Andrew Frost III
(330) 729-4100
andy.frost@mahoningctc.com

Medical Training Coordinator

Jodi Coleman, LPN
(330)-729-4100 ext. 1714
jodi.coleman@mahoningctc.com

Recruiter/Marketing Coordinator

Jodi Glass
(330) 729-4100 Ext. 1903
jodi.glass@mahoningctc.com

 

Financial Aid and Student Services Coordinator

McKenzie Wirtz
(330) 729-4100 Ext. 1911
maxie.wirtz@mahoningctc.com

Adult Career Center Secretary

Cynthia Carosella
(330) 729-4100 Ext. 1920
cynthia.carosella@mahoningctc.com

Adult Career Center Secretary

Taylor Burnham
(330) 729-4100 Ext. 1912
taylor.burnham@mahoningctc.com

Employment and Training Coordinator

Jim Jarvis
(330) 729-4100 Ext. 1958
jim.jarvis@mahoningctc.com

 

© Mahoning County CTC All rights reserved • powered by iMprivacy policy