Adult Division: 330-729-4100

High School: 330-729-4000

STEM+ME2: 330-729-4000 Ext.1207

7300 North Palmyra Rd.
Canfield, OH 44406

STEM Staff

STEM StaffMara Banfield, STEM Director

mara.banfield@mahoningctc.com

Rachel Young, STEM Coach

r.young@mahoningesc.org

Deb Towns, STEM/MCCTC Guidance Counselor

deborah.towns@mahoningctc.com

Cassandra Bair, STEM Guidance Counselor

cassandra.bair@mahoningctc.com

Michael Lopuchovsky, STEM Math Instructor

michael.lopuchovsky@mahoningctc.com

Melanie Brock, 9th Grade STEM English Instructor

melanie.brock@mahoningctc.com

Megan Kovach, 10th Grade STEM English Instructor

megan.kovach@mahoningctc.com

Maggie Little, STEM Science Instructor

maggie.little@mahoningctc.com

Garrett Hack, STEM Science Instructor

garrett.hack@mahoningctc.com

Amy Lisi, STEM Math Instructor

amy.lisi@mahoningctc.com

Leslie Wright, STEM Social Studies Instructor

leslie.wright@mahoningctc.com

Todd VanOrman, STEM Engineering

todd.vanorman@mahoningctc.com



MCCTC

7300 North Palmyra Rd., Canfield, OH 44406 • High School - 330-729-4000 • Adult Division - 330-729-4100

Governing Board Members

  • Attorney David Engler, President
  • Attorney Kathi McNabb-Welsh, Vice President
  • Mr. Richard S. Scarsella, Board Member
  • Richard Gozur, Board Member
  • Mr. Ronald Carcelli, Board Member
  • Mrs. Marie Dockry, Board Member
  • Michael Stanko, Board Member

Additional Board Information

© Mahoning County CTC All rights reserved • powered by iMprivacy policy