Adult Division: 330-729-4100

High School: 330-729-4000

STEM+ME2: 330-729-4000 Ext.1207

7300 North Palmyra Rd.
Canfield, OH 44406

Contact Adult Division

Adult Career Center Mahoning County CTC

7300 N. Palmyra Rd.
Canfield, Ohio 44406
Phone: 330-729-4100
Fax: 330-729-4150

Directions from Google Maps

MCCTC Adult Division Administrators, Staff, and Coordinators

Adult Division Supervisor

Kim Chaney
(330) 729-4100 Ext. 1902
kim.chaney@mahoningctc.com

Career Transitions Supervisor

Mary Angela Mihalopoulos
(330) 729-4100 Ext. 1954
mary.mihalopoulos@mahoningctc.com

Public Safety Coordinator

Andrew Frost
(330) 729-4100 Ext. 1955
andrew.frost@mahoningctc.com

Public Safety Coordinator

Andrew Frost III
(330) 729-4100
andy.frost@mahoningctc.com

Recruiter/Marketing Specialist

Jodi Glass
330.729.4100 Ext. 1903
jodi.glass@mahoningctc.com

Adult Career Center Secretary

Cynthia Carosella
(330) 729-4100 Ext. 1920
cynthia.carosella@mahoningctc.com

Adult Career Center Secretary

Sandi Henchar
(330) 729-4100 Ext. 1912
sandi.henchar@mahoningctc.com

Customized Training Specialists

Dave Mitchell
(330) 729-4100
david.mitchell@mahoningctc.com

Larry McDevitt
(330) 729-4100
larry.mcdevitt@mahoningctc.com

MCCTC

7300 North Palmyra Rd., Canfield, OH 44406 • High School - 330-729-4000 • Adult Division - 330-729-4100

Governing Board Members

  • Attorney David Engler, President
  • Attorney Kathi McNabb-Welsh, Vice President
  • Mr. Richard S. Scarsella, Board Member
  • Richard Gozur, Board Member
  • Mr. Ronald Carcelli, Board Member
  • Mrs. Marie Dockry, Board Member
  • Michael Stanko, Board Member

Additional Board Information

© Mahoning County CTC All rights reserved • powered by iMprivacy policy